Star-Spangled Mixes

I love the 4th and the month of July.  I love the 4th because it is a time for family to get together and eat good picnic and barbecued food.  I love the month of July because I have my birthday during this month.  So in celebration of the 4th and my birthday I am putting on a contest for your chance to win 3 dip mixes of your choice.  Follow the directions below and also comment on my blog why you would like to win the dip mixes.  This contest is open to the end of July and at that time my family will go thru the comments and announce a winner during the 1st week of August.  Best of luck!

You can find pictures of our products by going to:

http://www.cookinwithmixes.com

select:  “Go Shopping” on the left side of the page and from there you can see and select the products that we offer.

Cindy, who loves cookinwithmixes

PS.  If anyone would like to place an order I have a 25% off coupon at:  https://countrygourmethomeofsd.wordpress.com/2012/07/01/25-off-during-the-month-of-july/

Leave a Reply

